decklkak.blogg.se

Memu vs bluestacks 2020
Memu vs bluestacks 2020













memu vs bluestacks 2020

Once the Renewal's over though I almost never resize anymore so that point's moot. Not so much with Nox which can be resized until it's literally unplayable. To its credit though, I liked that Memu has a minimum window size because during the first Renewal I multitasked a lot to lessen the pain, so I woud just drag Memu down and yet it would still be playable. And remember, this is before restart button was added, so it's not like quitting guarantees that the next load won't have animation lag anymore, so I would often S/L a few times while waiting for the problem to fix itself. Whenever the animation lag happens that's an instant S/L. My main problem with Memu was SB animation lag which means sometimes the game freezes then proceeds to ask for my input while Sazh is still dancing with the Choco-chick because reasons. The problem with Memu and why I switched to Nox















Memu vs bluestacks 2020